Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Crystal Dental of Fresno

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fresno, CA

45 total reviews

Crystal Dental of Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crystal Dental of Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bauke V.
Submitted 12/02/21
It would have been nice to find out that insurance would not cover me before I made the 20 mile trip to your office !
Marilyn K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Got me appointment really fast and fix the problem
Scott K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience
Patty M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Velosa provides very caring & gentle dental care. Plus her work is excellent!
Joan M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Velosa always does a great job!
Phil P.
Submitted 10/27/21
I had a cavity and it was done without and probkem. Dr. Velosa and staff ate very friendly and punctual.
Erica S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very attentive! The staff was also very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dental office!
Viridiana D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good experience overall.
Amparo C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Me hicieron bien
Miguel C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing!!! Profesional friendly Great !!!
Lynda V.
Submitted 09/21/21
I always have a wonderful experience when visiting Crystal Dental. This last visit I had two tiny cavities filled. As always, Dr Correa-Velosa was extremely gentle and always concerned with my well-being. Her assistants are just as caring and are always friendly. I highly recommend visiting Crystal Dental, especially if you are the least bit fearful of dentists. Dr Correa-Velosa will put those fears to rest for good! She also does excellent work.
Mario R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very knowledgeable and Professional Dentist highly recommend
Robert R.
Submitted 08/26/21
She is gentle and knowledgeable in what she does
John D.
Submitted 08/25/21
I went to the same dentist for 39 years. He retired. I had no idea what else was out there. Replaced very old fillings. Never fun. Ever!!! I wish I knew about Crystal dental 39 years again. Haha!!! Outstanding experience.
Nestor Y.
Submitted 08/17/21
Like how up front they are with cost.
Nunes J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Nice clean office, and excellent staff.
Diego V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very nice and professional environment.
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Diana was able to see me for a dental emergency. I love their care and flexibility. She always makes me feel comfortable during my dental treatments.
James W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Quick in an out quality dental work friendly staff easy payment s if needed
Jaime R.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very friendly staff, took care of my needs, right away, and explained, procedures, very clearly.