Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Crystal Dental of Fresno

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fresno, CA

15 total reviews

Crystal Dental of Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crystal Dental of Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Quick, courteous, and extremely competent
Rita P.
Submitted 12/15/20
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Correa-Velosa and the staff at Crystal Dental in Fresno, Ca. Everyone is so caring, understanding, and just plain authentically nice to their patients. If you are feeling nervous about seeing a dentist I encourage you to go see Dr. Correa-Velosa, she and her staff will take great care of you. The office staff is very timely, there is little to no waiting. I recently had a cavity filled and it was painless and fast! I was done in 15 minutes. Thank you Dr. and staff, you all are amazing!
Myci Y.
Submitted 11/26/20
Fast service, no waiting. Dr and staff have great customer service too.
Lynda V.
Submitted 10/13/20
As always I get nervous before going and then wonder why when I am finished because the experience is a great one! I am always waiting for Dr Correa-Velosa to get going about the time she is finishing! There is never any pain, she is very concerned about how I am doing, and she has excellent skills. I would highly recommend her to anyone but even more so if you have a fear of going to a dentist. She will change that feeling in one visit!!
Lisa O.
Submitted 10/07/20
Fast appointments and friendly staff.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Professional, thorough and gentle. They get you right in.
Kristen C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Got me in quickly and took care of my immediate problem. Will be following up for future care!
Ana G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional
Gilbert S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Velosa, is caring, understanding, and compassionate...it is very difficult to not be anxious and scared of dental work, but she helped me ease into it... Awesome experience.
Delia M.
Submitted 06/18/20
De. Velosa always addresses my questions and concerns.
Lori T.
Submitted 04/28/20
I felt very at ease and the dentist listen to everything I had to say
JULIO C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very great experience and great doctors.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 03/07/20
The office is clean and comfortable. The staff is super friendly. Dr. Correa-Velosa is wonderful.
Marcel S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great dentist and staff. I never have to wait and always have great experiences.
Adrian A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very friendly and helpful, making appointments is easy and they send you a reminder and conformation ahead of time