Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Crystal Dental of Fresno

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fresno, CA

26 total reviews

Crystal Dental of Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crystal Dental of Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime R.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very friendly staff, took care of my needs, right away, and explained, procedures, very clearly.
Breanna C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Second time here and they clean better than other dentists I've been to. Welcoming and calm office, nice music. The doctor listened to my concerns and delivered great results on what I asked for. My smile is better than before.
Ann A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great job! Diana is great Dr and works good with me for my teeth and payment
Richard H.
Submitted 07/05/21
Fast, excellent service. Listened to my problem and fixed it.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very thorough and professional. They were able to see me the day after I called. Dr. Velosa is very gentle also.
Lasasha A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Helpful and quick! Love her services and knowledge regarding my teeth. I will be back with this doctor
Rosie M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very nice staff
Michael G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very Clean and professional office. The Dr and staff are very friendly.
Danielle R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. & Diego have provided me with exceptional, personalized care over the past few years that I have been unable to find elsewhere! Due to insurance I have had to go to other providers but I would always choose Crystal Dental over any others! Highly recommended. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my smile.
Tiona T.
Submitted 02/24/21
She’s kind and very smart. Everything you want in a dentist!
Austin L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Staff is so friendly and always accommodating!! Got me in the office less than 24 hours after my tooth fractured
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Quick, courteous, and extremely competent
Rita P.
Submitted 12/15/20
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Correa-Velosa and the staff at Crystal Dental in Fresno, Ca. Everyone is so caring, understanding, and just plain authentically nice to their patients. If you are feeling nervous about seeing a dentist I encourage you to go see Dr. Correa-Velosa, she and her staff will take great care of you. The office staff is very timely, there is little to no waiting. I recently had a cavity filled and it was painless and fast! I was done in 15 minutes. Thank you Dr. and staff, you all are amazing!
Myci Y.
Submitted 11/26/20
Fast service, no waiting. Dr and staff have great customer service too.
Lynda V.
Submitted 10/13/20
As always I get nervous before going and then wonder why when I am finished because the experience is a great one! I am always waiting for Dr Correa-Velosa to get going about the time she is finishing! There is never any pain, she is very concerned about how I am doing, and she has excellent skills. I would highly recommend her to anyone but even more so if you have a fear of going to a dentist. She will change that feeling in one visit!!
Lisa O.
Submitted 10/07/20
Fast appointments and friendly staff.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Professional, thorough and gentle. They get you right in.
Kristen C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Got me in quickly and took care of my immediate problem. Will be following up for future care!
Ana G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional
Gilbert S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Velosa, is caring, understanding, and compassionate...it is very difficult to not be anxious and scared of dental work, but she helped me ease into it... Awesome experience.